Skip to content

News: Dungeon Explorer official sites

by on October 11, 2007

dungeonexplorer.jpg
If you haven’t seen it, Dungeon Explorer’s official site is up for the DS game, and there’s lots of info and visual stuff there. It’s very nice that you can play three player and all…but the graphics are really stomach-turning to me compared to the old sprites, and instead of the Gauntlet clone it used to be, it’s now more of a Diablo clone. I played it at TGS and did not enjoy – but I didn’t like Diablo either, so maybe that’s just me. I’m going to give it a chance because I love the series – maybe something about the series will grab me, but I’m skeptical right now. The PSP version is here, and it actually looks a little better – didn’t play this version. you can find videos on the site if you poke around. Cautiously pessimistic, for now.

From → Museum, News

Comments are closed.

