Skip to content

News: Kenta Cho on MTV

by on December 22, 2006

kentacho.jpg
MTV’s Stephen Totilo mailed me about this some days ago, but I didn’t get to it – he got the first on-camera English language interview with Kenta Cho of ABA Games, which you can see here, if you can navigate the labyrinthian site. Just scroll to the bottom, and you should be able to find the link. If anyone knows a ninja way of direct linking it, drop me a line. Stephen does really good work, I just wish it were in a place that was conducive to reading (note to MTV: Give him a blog).

Update: Astute readers have told me that first, here’s the direct link to the kenta cho bit (thanks eric). Second, stephen does have a blog – it’s here (thanks wes).

From → Museum, News

Comments are closed.

